Rehearsal Schedules

FORBIDDEN BROADWAY
*Please note that since we have moved opening night to February 27,
our rehearsal schedule has changed.*

All rehearsals are at 6:30 PM 

Tuesday, Jan. 13 – Script hand out and music
Tuesday, Jan. 20 – Blocking Act I with music
Wednesday, Jan. 21 – Blocking Act I and II
Thursday, Jan. 22 – Blocking Act II with music
Tuesday, Jan. 27 – Music Act I and Choreography
Wednesday, Jan. 28 – Music Act II and Choreography
Thursday, Jan. 29 – Music and Choreography – Act I & II
Tuesday, Feb. 3 – Review Act I
Wednesday, Feb. 4 – Review Act II
Thursday, Feb. 5 – Act I & II Stumble Through
Tuesday, Feb. 10 – Act I
Wednesday, Feb. 11 – Act II
Thursday, Feb. 12 – Act I
Tuesday, Feb. 17 – Act II with Dress
Wednesday, Feb. 18 – Run Through
Thursday, Feb. 19 – Run Through
Friday, Feb 20. – Run Through
Saturday, Feb. 21 – Run Through
Sunday, Feb. 22 – Technical Rehearsal (with actors)
Monday, Feb 23. – Run with Tech
Tuesday, Feb. 24 – Dress and Tech
Wednesday, Feb. 25 – Dress
Thursday, Feb. 26 – Full Dress
Friday, Feb. 27 – OPENING NIGHT! 6:30 call & 8:00 curtain

Performance Dates: Feb 27, 28, *March 1
5, 6, 7, *8
12, 13, 14, *15
19, 20, 21, *22
26, 27, 28, *29

All performances are at 8pm except those marked with an (*) which are at 2pm.